District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 5
Outdoor Jazz Concert
WFHS
Tue, Jun 6
Board of Education Meeting
HS Library
Wed, Jun 7
WFHS Scholarship Night
WFHS
Fri, Jun 9
Third Trimester Ends
All elementary schools
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 19
Juneteenth
No School
Wed, Jun 21
Half Day
All elementary & middle schools
Board of Education Meeting
HS Library
Thu, Jun 22
Fourth Quarter Ends
HS/Middle Schools
Half Day
All elementary & middle schools
Sat, Jun 24
WFHS Graduation
Sun, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 27
Summer School Registration Begins
*Only if Budget is Approved
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Download PDF

Calendar Tools

Calendar Search

Date Range
-