William Floyd Middle School Athletics Calendar

December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Basketball - WFMS Boys vs. Ronkonkoma
William Floyd Middle School
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Basketball - WFMS Boys vs. Riverhead
William Floyd Middle School
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Volleyball - WFMS Girls vs. Riverhead
William Floyd Middle School
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5

Team Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

About our Calendar

This page only contains events for William Floyd High School teams. Please note that any changes to the schedule may not be immediately displayed on this page. Playoff schedules and results will not be posted on this page. 

Please check with section IX, the Athletic department or the assigned coaches for any schedule changes made during the season.

Click here to access the Section XI website. 
 

Search

Date Range
-