William Floyd Middle School Athletics Calendar

June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Tennis - WFMS Boys vs. Bellport (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Wed, Jun 2
Tennis - WFMS Boys vs. Center Moriches (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Lacrosse - WFMS Boys vs. Ronkonkoma (Away)
Ronkonkoma Middle School
Thu, Jun 3
Track - WFMS Boys vs. Gelinas (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Lacrosse - WFMS Girls vs. Bayport-Blue Point (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Fri, Jun 4
Baseball - WFMS Boys vs. Longwood (Away)
Longwood Middle School
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Softball - WFMS Girls vs. Comsewogue (Away)
John F. Kennedy Middle School
Lacrosse - WFMS Girls vs. Sayville (Away)
Sayville Middle School
Lacrosse - WFMS Boys vs. Longwood (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Tue, Jun 8
Track - WFMS Boys vs. Murphy (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Track - WFMS Girls vs. Murphy (Away)
Ward Melville
Tennis - WFMS Boys vs. Oakdale-Bohemia Middle School (Away)
Oakdale-Bohemia Middle School
Baseball - WFMS Boys vs. Bayport-Blue Point (Home)
Lincoln Avenue Sports Complex
Wed, Jun 9
Softball - WFMS Girls vs. Ronkonkoma (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Lacrosse - WFMS Boys vs. East Islip (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Thu, Jun 10
Baseball - WFMS Boys vs. West Islip (Home)
Moriches Sports Complex
Tennis - WFMS Boys vs. East Islip (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Fri, Jun 11
Lacrosse - WFMS Girls vs. South Ocean (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Track - WFMS Girls vs. Accompsett Middle School (Home)
William Floyd Middle School
Track - WFMS Boys vs. Amityville (Away)
Amityville Memorial High School
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Team Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

About our Calendar

This page only contains events for William Floyd High School teams. Please note that any changes to the schedule may not be immediately displayed on this page. Playoff schedules and results will not be posted on this page. 

Please check with section IX, the Athletic department or the assigned coaches for any schedule changes made during the season.

Click here to access the Section XI website. 
 

Search

Date Range
-