William Floyd Middle School Athletics Calendar

January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Volleyball - WFMS Girls vs. Selden
William Floyd Middle School
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball - WFMS Boys vs. Longwood
William Floyd Middle School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Volleyball - WFMS Girls vs. Sagamore Middle School
William Floyd Middle School
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - WFMS Girls vs. Oakdale
Oakdale-Bohemia Middle School
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Team Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

About our Calendar

This page only contains events for William Floyd High School teams. Please note that any changes to the schedule may not be immediately displayed on this page. Playoff schedules and results will not be posted on this page. 

Please check with section IX, the Athletic department or the assigned coaches for any schedule changes made during the season.

Click here to access the Section XI website. 
 

Search

Date Range
-